Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates for FREE!

Use the quick & easy tool below to find out what you qualify for.

I Want My FREE Mortgage Rate Quote!

What Our Clients & Partners Say...

North First Mortgage Reviews

What Our Clients Are Saying


If you are looking for prompt and professional service with your home loan needs, then you need to call North First Mortgage right away. Their staff is outstanding. They are fast, friendly and courteous and take time to answer any questions I have.
-Alan B., February 2017



I have been using North First Mortgage for the past 15 years for my mortgage needs. Gary Gellman and his staff are some of the best people in this industry. They are very knowledgeable, courteous and extremely responsive. I have learned a lot and saved money through their services.
-Bijal S., February 2017



My wife and I have used North First Mortgage for many years to refinance our homes and have always been pleased with their service and the resulting loans. They are very responsive to our questions and easy to work with and they take the hassle out of refinancing, which is extremely important to us given our busy lives. We won’t refi with anyone else.
-David T., February 2017


We’ve been doing loans with North First Mortgage for many years now, and we have always been satisfied. Gary and his staff have always been able to answer our questions in a timely manner. We can trust that North First Mortgage will get us the best loan and service possible. They are definitely our go-to mortgage company!

-Ruth & Isidro E., February 2017


North First Mortgage is a wonderful company. Gary Gellman and his team have been outstanding to work with! The whole team is highly professional, knowledgeable and has great integrity. They make the whole process hassle free. My family and I highly recommend North First Mortgage. You won’t be disappointed; you’re getting the best.

-Santosh P., February 2017



With the vast choices of mortgage services, information can oft be confusing and misleading. North First Mortgage easily paves through all the details with clear communication and loan type distinction, asking clear questions on your needs, what your objectives are, and then finding the best solution for your loan choices. Their level of professionalism and ‘can-do’ attitude is stellar. After working with NFM for over 6 years, I would not look elsewhere, ever, and recommend as my #1 choice.
-Karen P., February 2017



Peter Bernstein has been a long-term agent for me and his services have been very good. I have grown to trust him a lot over the years. He has always explained things very well. He will go over loan terms if you are having trouble understanding any part of the loan process. That makes him an excellent business person. He makes the customer comfortable. He has an excellent team; they are organized, thorough, professional, and kind, which made all of the difference in our interactions.
-Sanjeev S., February 2017

What Realtors Are Saying

The team at North First Mortgage handled my client’s transaction as smoothly as is goes from the lending side, meeting all the strict-deadlines set in the contract to a tee, and closed the deal in a timely fashion. Matter of fact, they were ready to close earlier than we had to!

With 16 years in the real estate business and hundreds of transactions with buyers/lenders, I can honestly say that I’d recommend their services to anyone I come across on the buy side and send them straight to North First Mortgage team.

-Craig Pellegrini, Interno Real Estate Services, February 2017

What Other Business Pros Are Saying

Submit Your Review!

We’d love to hear from you! Use this form to send over details about your experience with our mortgage team.

reviews4

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Get Your FREE Mortgage Rate Quote Now!

I Want My FREE Mortgage Rate Quote!